Letting you Down

No matter how hard I try, I feel like I let you down

You try and do amazing things for me, I feel like I let you down

I know I will never be able to give you everything you deserve because no man could ever be that perfect, So I will let you down

I’m sorry for everytime I can not live up to your expectations, I feel like I let you down

Sometimes I only need to do the simplest thing but I fail, I felt like I let you down

Tonight I feel like you might give up on me and accept that I will always let you down, I’m sorry I’m not the man I want to be… I make mistakes, and won’t admit faults that end up hurting us both

I let you down

Leave a Reply

